OUR DEDICATED MANAGEMENT STAFF

Welcome to West Mountain! Our Management Staff is dedicated to highest quality of service!

Spencer Montgomery — Co-owner and Managing Member (Spencer@westmtn.net)

Sara Montgomery — General Manager/Program Director West Mountain Racing  (Sara@westmtn.net)

Ron Nolin — Outside Operations Manager (Ron@westmtn.net)

Jaime DeLong — Snowsports Director (Jaime@westmtn.net)

Jamie Jeppeson–Accounting/Business Office Manager

Dan Hegener— West Mountain Sports Manager (Dan@westmtn.net)

Steve Magee– Mountain Services Manager (Steve@westmtn.net)

Maria Steele– Guest Services Manager  (Maria@westmtn.net)

Katie Cahill--Group Sales Manager (Katie@westmtn.net)

Tiani Cherry – Front Desk Supervisor (frontdesk@westmtn.net)

Steve Lathrop—West Mountain Racing Alpine Race Director (slathrop@westmtracing.com)


ADDITIONAL STAFF CONTACTS

Trevor Ritchey – West Mountain Racing Freeski Head Coach

Leanne Costantino- Group Sales & Marketing Assistant (Leanne@westmtn.net)