OUR DEDICATED MANAGEMENT STAFF

As of August 2013, West Mountain is under NEW MANAGEMENT.  On site operators Spencer and Sara Montgomery invite you, your family and friends to come home to West Mountain!

Spencer Montgomery — Co-owner and Managing Member (Spencer@westmtn.net)

Sara Montgomery — General Manager (Sara@westmtn.net)

Ron Nolin — Outside Operations Manager (Ron@westmtn.net)

Melinda Sadiki — Accounting/Business Office Manager (melinda@westmtn.net)

Maria Steele– Guest Services Manager  (Maria@westmtn.net)

Steve Magee– Mountain Services Manager (Steve@westmtn.net)

Jaime DeLong — Snowsports Director (Jaime@westmtn.net) 

Dan Hegener— West Mountain Sports Manager (Dan@westmtn.net)

Steve Lathrop—West Mountain Racing Alpine Race Director

Leanne Costantino- Group Sales & Marketing Assistant (Leanne@westmtn.net)