Select Page

Snow report

0"
Last 24 Hours
0"
Last 7 Days
0"
Season Total

Trail Report

1 of 2 Open Trails
100 of 150 Miles of Trail
100 of 150 Acres of Trail
0 of 5 Open Lifts

Mountain Management

OUR DEDICATED MANAGEMENT STAFF

  • Spencer Montgomery — Co-owner and Managing Member (Spencer@westmtn.net)
  • Sara Montgomery — General Manager/Program Director West Mountain Racing  (Sara@westmtn.net)
  • Ron Nolin — Outside Operations Manager (Ron@westmtn.net)
  • Jeanne Moeller–Business Office Manager 
  • Jaime DeLong — Snowsports Director (Jaime@westmtn.net)
  • Dan Hegener— West Mountain Sports Manager (Dan@westmtn.net)
  • Steve Magee– Mountain Services Manager (Steve@westmtn.net)
  • Maria Steele– Guest Services Manager  (Maria@westmtn.net)
  • Katie Cahill--Group Sales Manager (Katie@westmtn.net)
  • Adam Sheerer – Tree Top Adventure Manager and Front Desk Manager (adam@westmtn.net)
  • Steve Lathrop—West Mountain Racing Alpine Race Director (slathrop@westmtracing.com)