Monday Night Racing Schedule for the 2016/2017 Season

Sponsored by Bud Light, Common Roots, Paradox, Davidson’s Bros. Brewery, Druther’s Brewing, West Mountain Sports, Spyder and Elan!

Back by Popular Demand for the 2016/2017 season…….West Mountain’s Monday Night Racing! This season promises to be the best yet with West Mountain Sports, Davidson Bros. Brewing Co., Druther’s Brewing Co. and Elan as the main sponsors of the events!

Remember that these are fun, non-competitive race events that skiers, snowboarders and telemarkers of all ages can participate in.

No experience is necessary. Registration begins at 6 pm at the Front Desk and the race starts on The Face promptly at 7 pm. Prizes for categories such as “Best Crash” and “Slowest Run” will be awarded  in the East Slope Bar & Eatery following the race. There’s nothing like it!  

The schedule is as follows:

Monday January 9, 2017 Bud Light & Davidson’s
Monday January 16, 2017 Common Roots & Davidson’s
Monday January 23, 2017 Common Roots & Davidson’s
Monday January 30, 2017 Paradox & Davidson’s
Monday February 6, 2017 Paradox & Davidson’s
Monday February 13, 2017 Druther’s Brewing
Monday February 20, 2017 Druther’s Brewing
Monday February 27, 2017 Druther’s Brewing
Monday March 6, 2017 Druther’s Brewing
Monday March 13, 2017 Druther’s Brewing